Dosen FTTI Unjaya

NoNamaDosen ProdiEmail
1.Muhammad Rifqi Ma'arif, S.T., M.EngTeknik Industrimuhammad.rifqi@gmail.com
2.Mahdiya NaylaTeknik Industrimahdiyanayla@unjaya.ac.id
3.Ibnu Abdul RosidTeknik Industriibnu.arrasheed@gmail.com
4.Cici FinansiaTeknik Industricifinansia@gmail.com
5.Maria Gratiana Dian J., S.T., M.Sc.Teknik Industrimariagratianadian@unjaya.ac.id
6.Wahyu WidhiarsoTeknik Industriwidhiarso86@gmail.com
7.Aris Wahyu Murdiyanto, S.Kom., M.Cs.Sistem Informasiariswahyumurdiyanto@gmail.com
8.Kharisma, S.T., M.Cs.Sistem Informasikharisma.anoe@gmail.com
9.Ulfi Saidata Aesyi, S.Kom., M.Cs.Sistem Informasiulfiaesyi@gmail.com
10.Arif Himawan, S.Kom., M.M., M.Eng. Sistem Informasi-
11.Ahmad Hanafi, S.T., M.Eng. Sistem Informasihanafi.a.ahmad@gmail.com